

## **DUCON INFRATECHNOLOGIES LIMITED**

Regd. Office: Ducon House, Plot No. A/4, Road No.1, MIDC,
Wagle Industrial Estate, Thane (W) – 400 604. India
Tel.: 91-22-41122114, Fax 022 41122115 URL: www.duconinfra.co.in
Email: info@duconinfra.co.in, CIN No: L72900MH2009PLC191412

## LIST OF COMMITTEE CHART OF DUCON INFRATECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

Sr. No	Name of the Committees	Committee Members
1	Audit Committee	Ms. Ratna Vikram Jhaveri Mr. Harish Shetty Mr. Prakash Vaghela Mr. Jinesh Shah Ms. Apeksha Agiwal
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Prakash Vaghela Mr. Jinesh Shah Ms. Ratna Vikram Jhaveri Ms. Apeksha Agiwal
3	Stakeholders' Relationship & GrievanceCommittee	Ms. Ratna Vikram Jhaveri Mr. Chandrasekhar Ganesan Mr. Prakash Vaghela Mr. Jinesh Shah Ms. Apeksha Agiwal
4	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Prakash Vaghela Mr. Harish Shetty Mr. Chandrasekhar Ganesan Mr. Jinesh Shah Ms. Apeksha Agiwal
5	Risk Management Committee	Ms. Ratna Vikram Jhaveri Mr. Prakash Vaghela Mr. Jinesh Shah
6	Allotment Committee	Mr. Harish Shetty Mr. Chandrasekhar Ganesan Ms. Ratna Vikram Jhaveri